1-       Nairn Medal Award for the best achievement, Department of Immunology, Monash University, 2008

2-       Postgraduate research travel grant award (international conference), Monash University, 2009

3-       The Australian Society of Thrombosis and Haemostasis Scientific Medal award, ASTH annual meeting, Adelaide, Australia, 2009

4-       Young Investigator award, The Asian-Pacific Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis, APSTH-JSTH symposium, Kagoshima, Japan, 2010

5-       Postgraduate symposium 4th prize, Melbourne, Australia, 2010

6-       Published profile for distinguished achievement, Monash postgraduate guide 2010, and early career research newsletter, 2010

7-       Postgraduate publication award, research graduate school, Monash University, 2011